PDA

View Full Version : Nose in pussy or ass?

mrselfdestruct
07-18-2006, 11:42 PM
My girlfriend loves sitting on my face and she is always on about how much she likes my nose. Now, she starts of the facesitting usually sitting still(ish) and smothering me for a while. But then , she gets all turned on and starts grinding away on my poor nose! lol

But the other night she sat back on me in her bikini bottoms and my nose went inbetween her ass cheeks and I could see all the way up her back. I have to admit that it was very arousing and I will be asking her to do that more often!

How does everyone else prefer it?

Erik
07-19-2006, 3:52 AM
I love that view myself, and to be forced to smell her, so ass it is, definitely!

-0-
07-19-2006, 10:08 AM
I prefer the ass. Me and my girl are veterans at this, we've been doing facesitting since about 9th grade, and are both now 21. So I've got a lot of experience from both views. :)

I love both smells, but the ass just a little more. Also, I love the view as well! She's got long wavy natural brown hair, with blonde highlights, and it's a nice sight! She also looks incredibly sexy when she turns her head to look at me, and laughs. There's no other substitute. I also like the pussy, because I like that usually fishy smell, and you also get to see your girls face all the time, but ass is just better!

Me and My Girlfriend
07-19-2006, 1:29 PM
I prefer the back side simply cause the feeling I get when I see her right before she sits on my face....However front is not bad as well cause you can really wedge your nose up inside of her and get more of a smothering experience....but having your nose and most of your face up a girls ass is just awesome

Heckron
07-20-2006, 2:25 AM
I prefer nose in pussy just because I like tongue in ass. :pbbbbblt:

andyc2
07-20-2006, 1:47 PM
front for me every time
Can't see the attraction the other way.
Not a popular view on this forum I suspect...

ighfireman
07-20-2006, 1:48 PM