Mistress Destiny's Femdom Forums

Mistress Destiny's Femdom Forums (http://mistressdestiny.com/forums/index.php)
-   Tales from the Dark Side (http://mistressdestiny.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=40)
-   -   Letters to Elise - Letter 1 (http://mistressdestiny.com/forums/showthread.php?t=89514)

face4wife2sit 07-23-2008 8:05 PM

Letters to Elise - Letter 1

From Velvet:

Hello Ms Elise, my name is Madam Velvet and I have been a practicing Mistress in Europe for fifteen years under a different name. I have a Doctorate degree in Psychology and a have been a student of unusual sex practices for twenty-seven years. After studying human sexual behavior and in particular male sexual behavior for more than a decade, I decided to become a Professional Mistress so I could marry my Psychological studies with my ever-growing fascination with male submissive sexuality. By doing this, I combined my career with my hobby, much in the same way that you have done.

One of my theories has been that by removing the perversion from his fantasy and replacing it with sexual eroticism, I could deliver a pervert from his potentially harmful desires. I agree with you that most submissive desires within men are not perverted but stem from a natural and normal desire to love and be loved by the female gender. However, there are some off springs to these normal and healthy desires that do become perverted and thus potentially harmful. Blood sports and SCAT play would be two such perversions within a D&S relationship. Loving discipline and mild humiliation play are perfectly acceptable and even understandable but taken to extremes they become perverted and dangerous to the man that hungers after the fulfillment of these desires.