Go Back   Mistress Destiny's Femdom Forums > FaceSit Central > Facesitting Discussions

Old 01-19-2007, 6:44 AM

Do women really enjoy facesitting?

I am kinda new to this fetish of facesitting, and I was wondering if women really do enjoy facesitting on men, or if they just do it for money? Please reply ladies.
Old 01-19-2007, 7:09 AM
suffocated1

It won't be long now and you'll get thousands of women responding.
Old 01-19-2007, 10:16 AM

I'd never met any until recently. Black Empress in Birmingham loves it but she still charges for it. Cos she can I suppose. I know I'd charge if there were women willing to pay to sit on my face.
Old 01-19-2007, 11:32 AM

Let's not kid ourselves. My girlfriend does it for me all the time but only cos I like it. Most I think are like that. They don't get anything out of it other than knowing we are being turned on. The ironic thing is that it's them doing it to us thinking we dislike it that is usually the turn on!!!
Old 01-19-2007, 12:12 PM

Hi,

Well i must admit when i was first introduced to it i didnt understand it and didnt really get much out of it, however now a couple of years later i love it. It makes me feel dominant and in control where as im not in some situations in my life.

June
xxxx
Old 01-19-2007, 1:17 PM
My face is her cushion...

I've often wondered this myself... ... what? Did you thinK I was gonna have some deep response?
Old 01-19-2007, 6:00 PM

Kid ouslelves???? Dude, Ms. Mlicious facesits me on a very regular basis because she loves to do it. She sits on the face of her other servant as well. There are many women who enjoy sitting on a man's face very much.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 7-16-2006-108.jpg (98.4 KB, 216 views)
File Type: jpg P1010259.JPG (89.6 KB, 173 views)
Old 01-19-2007, 6:20 PM
Seat Cushion

It totally depends on the woman who facesit you mate.........lol
Old 01-20-2007, 4:14 AM

Thumbs up