Old 05-29-2008, 8:38 PM

BBW Crush "True Story"

I am new at facesitting but after looking over several sites i became interested in what it would be like to be facesat, I figured i would never get the chance to be facesat because I am in a wheelchair and very rarely get out to any places. While I was getting some groceries the other day at the store my wheelchair quit working when i was loading up my groceries and this lady stopped to help me get everything loaded up. I noticed she had another friend in the car and she offered to follow me home to help unload groceries i was grateful so I said yes, when I got home she got out and helped get them in the house and put away she is African American and 5‘9“ tall and about 235 lbs her name was Janna… Then her friend came into the house , I was surprised she was also African American about 6’ tall and weighed probably close to 350 lbs she was very thick and very well put together her name was Sasha. They stayed for a while then when I thought they were going to leave they asked if there was anything else I needed and I said jokingly there is but you probably couldn’t help me they kept being persistent so I got online and showed them this message board and they read and looked at the pictures for a while. Janna said she had no problem with facesitting and Sasha just smiled I told them how I have become interested in being facesat but thought since I was in a wheel chair I would not have a chance since I did not get out much. Man was I wrong… Sasha came over to me and helped me lay down on the floor in front of the couch I was sitting on, she took out one of the cushions from the couch and put it under the back of my head. As I laid there looking up I thought what did I get my self into… Janna came over and stood over me and said this is your lucky day… Janna was wearing a pair of silk jogging pants when she took them off she was wearing a pair of silk panties she then squatted down over my face and stopped just as her ass