Go Back   Mistress Destiny's Femdom Forums > FaceSit Central > Facesitting Discussions

Thread Tools Rating: Thread Rating: 10 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
Old 07-22-2008, 12:28 AM
Banned

Smelling my ex-girlfriends butthole

Greetings everyone!

I have been a long-time lurker of this forum, and have enjoyed all the wonderful pictures that have been added. Unfortunately, I'm not very good with computers, so I haven't been able to add any pictures of my own. Every time i've tried, it says the image is too large, and I don't know how to shrink it. Anyway, I decided to post my picture through the link below. I've got many more pictures, but I figured I'd add just one to see if it works. If it does, I'll add some more.

So here's a picture of me pulling my ex-girlfriend's panties to the side, so I can smell her ass better. I've always had a fetish for sticking my nose in the beautiful, brown butthole of a pretty girl. Here it is:

http://img174.hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha/img.php...123_1112lo.JPG
Old 07-22-2008, 12:34 AM

Very nice pic!
Old 07-22-2008, 12:35 AM
KreepKing

nice quality. what camera did you use?
Old 07-22-2008, 12:53 AM
Banned

Thanks...I'm so glad it worked! These pictures were taken at night, so the coloring is a bit yellow from the lamps.

Anyway, here's another of her sitting on my face, while I pull her panties to the side. My nose is just on the outside of her crack, about to go in.

http://img225.hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha/img.php..._123_179lo.JPG
Old 07-22-2008, 1:39 AM
suffocated1

Is she your ex because she didn't like her bum being sniffed?
Old 07-22-2008, 1:50 AM

nice.. thanks mate!
Old 07-22-2008, 2:17 AM
Banned

No, she's my ex for a variety of unrelated reasons. However, if she had said, "I'm breaking up with you because you sniff my butthole too much," I'd probably regard that as a point of pride.