1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Ads by Clips4Sale

A dream I had last night

Discussion in 'Trample & Foot Fetish Stories' started by nowiseeyou, Apr 23, 2018.

1. nowiseeyou

nowiseeyou New Member

This is a dream which I had last night, suchw of course woke me up. I jotted down the fair idea and gave it some grammar.

This is my first attempt and post. Please support and help!

I'm tied. Spread eagle. Hands and ankles cuffed and tied and secured at the farthest points of my body. The floor is cold. But I'm sweating. Profusely. Reason? I'm waiting for my death! I'm the price to be paid for a pair of high heels!

Soon enough, my dread turns into a reality! I see her. Wearing six inch stilettos! Jimmy Choo! I have a gut feeling in stomach. Within no time, there she is, standing on my chest. Full weight. The soles stretching my skin and the heels piercing it. She shifts a little, and there are two points of oozing blood already! She watches herself in the mirror in different poses while still standing on my chest! And all of a sudden, she shifts to my stomach. It gives in on the first step! I'm in agony! And she's loving it! Reason? Who doesn't love bouncing up and down on something soft and cushiony??