High heels trampling session with Vinyl Queen

delorean

Nov 16, 2005
Visit site
Hello

Have I ever written in this forum that I am a big fan of high heels trampling.

I'm thinking about having a session with the great Vinyl Queen. But I have many doubts and I do not know if I will measure up.
I would like to know if any of you had a high heels trampling session with her. As was the session, if she squeezes a lot with the heel and takes you to the limit. In short, all those doubts that you have before a session.

Thank you very much.

This guy has posted on another forum with the same question. I'm a little irritated that he hasn't contacted me directly...

Thanks to those who chimed in. I've sort of been doing this for a long time, and I'm an expert at precision control with my feet--in and out of shows.

For the record, don't be like this guy. If you want to see me and you have questions, I am more than happy to provide contact information for those who can personally vouch for their experiences with me. Personally, I feel like my reputation speaks for itself, but you boys can be just filled with doubts, now can you?

VQ

Attachments

Aug 7, 2002
SE UK
I'm a little irritated that he hasn't contacted me directly...
I can underestand your feelings especially as you are known well enough to be approachable & experienced.

Personally, I would love you to trample me (but alas, I doubt if that will ever be) & I know that you would respect my limits.

Maybe the OP is new to the "alternative interest" (as I prefer to call it) & not just to this forum, so maybe he is unaware of how it works, or I suppose it's possible he may have had a bad experience elsewhere ?

I can underestand your feelings especially as you are known well enough to be approachable & experienced.

Personally, I would love you to trample me (but alas, I doubt if that will ever be) & I know that you would respect my limits.