1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Ads by Clips4Sale

Personal Item Crush

Discussion in 'Trample & Foot Fetish Discussions' started by Her_worm, Feb 28, 2018.

1. Her_worm

Her_worm New Member

Anyone want to chat about having sentimental, personal, electronic..basically your personal stuff, being crushed under foot by a dominant woman?

Last edited: Feb 28, 2018
  2. Ads by Clips4Sale

3. shoepete

shoepete Member

What have you had crushed?

I've had 2 laptops, my iphone, my car walked over, clothes with dirty soles, photographs, certificates / papers.

Something extra dominant about that I think and extra turn on too

4. Her_worm

Her_worm New Member

Well I am relatively new to exploring this fetish, but it definitely puts me in a mental sub space/turns me on for sure! I have been playing with trampling and ballbusting forever, and this new fetish play of having my personal belongings stepped on and/or crushed is turning into a nice adjunct and variety that really hits the humiliation and submission buttons well.