"self" trample

Discussion in 'Trample & Foot Fetish Discussions' started by solelicker, Oct 18, 2003.

1. solelicker

solelicker New Member

I have a question for the masses. I say masses because I know it's true in my experience, and a few tramplees I've talked to personally have expressed similar urges/experiences.

Have you ever used heavy objects or hard objects to either lie under or lie on top of to simulate the sensation of trample ? Also, have you ever later incorporated this into your actual trample experiences ??

For example, I love small, beautiful girls, but I like intense weight, so a few years ago I started lifting one corner of a bed and resting the leg right in my gut. The weight was intense and far more than that of the average sized women I had trample me. Well, not only is this a practice I continue, because it's great for that DEEP stomach trample, but it's something I have incorporated into my trampling experiences by having a girl stand on my face while the bed is sunk into my gut. OR I have the girl sit, stand, jump(!!) on the bed while it's on me (resulting in some of the best trample orgasms of my life). I did see this on the board just once when I saw slave tread do it in a Phoenix vid. That was very exciting for me, because it was along the lines of the extreme trample that I like. Long-lasting, deep-squishing, heavy-weight, HARD trample.

I was just curious who accentuates their fetish by doing things on their own or by incorporating things into their tramples. This includes man-corsets or belt restrictions around the diaphragm or sternum or navel. OR, lying on top of objects, letting the weight of your own body push the objects deep into you. I'd love to hear anyone and everyone's input on this !!

2. snowball

snowball Member