Slave love

HoustonFetish

Feb 18, 2003
Houston,Tx
www.erotipodia.com
I've been serving Goddess for a couple of years. I don't have a girlfriend or anything, so my time has all been used for work and serving the Goddess and her family. I wasn't sure how to tell her that I'd met a girl...a girl who seemed to like trample and being trampled as much as I did. She'd even had a girlfriend or two step on HER. I was excited. Hillary was the best thing that had happened to me since Goddess. Goddess knew something was up when I wasn't answering her messages as quickly as I used to. I told her I was coming over and had something to tell her. Hillary and I arrived at her home around 9pm. She told me to come to the door...usually I come in through the “servants entrance”... a window into her room. I had barely knocked on the door when Goddess pulled it open. She smiled at Hillary and told us to come in. We walked into her home and she closed the door behind us. “Follow me”, was all she said. We went down through a hallway and walked into Goddess' room. My eyes darted around the room, my brain pinpointing all the places that I'd lain on her floor under the feet of both her and her lovers. She closed and locked the bedroom door behind us.