You Never Know Where It'll Lead...

Aug 14, 2002
Halifax, NS, Canada
Visit site
So last week I went to the opening of a new fetish club here. It's not really a bar, more of a solcial club, but it's a great equiped playspace for all kinds of fun. I'm pretty new to a scene where everyone had already known each other, but everyone was pretty friendly and welcoming. Well this one woman noticed me standing alone and started talking to me, asking what I was into, making me feel comfortable, etc. Nice woman, but not a trampler. Too bad for me, right?
Then she started asking around asking if any of the otehr girls were into trampling. She didn't have any luck. (Though I did find a girl who enjoyed having me lick her boots) Well, as the evening came to a close, she finaly found a girl to agree to trample me in her spike heels, a girl who was a masochist herself. (Which I knew and figfured she wouldn't be interested) She walked all over my back and loved it, and we drew a crowd who were blow away by ouur display.

So today a bunch of the group decided to meet for coffee, and I joined them. In walks my trampler, wearing a gorgeous pair of high heeled boots, and shows them off to me saying "how do you like these?" pretty much implying "ghow would you like to be walked on by these boots?" There's another party tonight which I wasn't going to go to, but when I asked if is she and her boots would be there, and would she walk on me again, she said sure, as if it was no big deal to her. !!!!!!!!!!! Also in our group today were a couple who had left early last week, so we told them what had happened, and the woman got excited and said she hoped we came to teh party tonight because she wanted to see the trampling being done.

So tehre you go folks. Never shy away from an open door because it doesn't suit your tastes. Strike up those relationships and make new friends because you'll never know where it'll lead you.

Oct 4, 2003
USA
Visit site