An interesting proposition

Jun 25, 2009
TX
An interesting proposition.

I am a building engineer have been for the last 13 years I work in a high rise my duties exclude AC/heat maintenance , lighting plumbing the normal stuff. I'm no Brad Pit but I've always done ok with the ladies. I have spent many of hours on a cubical desk surrounded by women working on a light. I can honestly say I know how women feel when they mention feeing like a piece of meat. It's not so much they are looking at me. More so I'm a guy they are board at work, not much else to look at. Some may be unhappy at home, tired of the same ole crap I represent something different its unnerving all eyes on me looking at me like I'm a candy bar and they want to chew me up. To say it will make a guy feel uncomfortable is an understatement.

I'm the youngest engineer of a crew of 4 we all have ten floors but I also seem to float around all floors. I am very mechanical and well to be honest I fix what the other guys can't.

5300 people in our building about 60% are women I see them all at one point or another. They all call me to make it warmer colder. Change a light this or that. They all know me by name and most smile and flirt. Again just having fun and who knows maybe some guy somewhere gets lucky they get all hot and bothered go home and rock their Mans world.