Saluting Sarah

Feb 27, 2005
NYC
Visit site
What red-blooded guy will argue with me that a sexy, superior woman is meant to be worshiped like a precious Goddess, especially her beautiful bottom ? I've always felt this was a normal way for me to feel (I proudly called myself an 'ass man' to my male friends), and others used to respect my devotion to women, in particular assertive women who recognized their own superior status. I guess my nature was always to be shy and timid, meek even, but it never kept me from being accepted as one of the "regular" guys among friends and co-workers. When Sarah came on the job, however, I sensed things would never be the same - and what an understatement that turned out to be!

Although I have a college degree, a bad motorcycle accident right after college graduation left me physically intact but with neurological damage from a head injury that resulted in subtle disabilities like an overwhelming anxiety when having to do detail work and experiencing short-term memory problems. I drove a cab for awhile once I gave up on trying to succeed in two executive training programs and quit a couple of prized starting positions with top companies, but when another driver got shot in the head in a robbery I realized being a cab driver wasn't the best career choice for me either.

Just then a civil service test came out to be a service worker with the city police department, and although it was a low level "civilian" job as compared to the uniformed officers, Supervisors and Chiefs, it did offer good benefits, job security and a decent salary. I bought the study guide review book and aced the test easily with my academic abilities, getting on the job quickly with a hiring list number of #104 out of over 17,000 who passed the test from the over 75,000 who took it.